Clerks


Clerks

Dean Norton

Senior Clerk

+44 (0)20 7842 8641

dnorton@tgchambers.com

Nancy Rice

Joint First Junior Clerk

+44 (0)20 7842 8642

nrice@tgchambers.com

Keith Sharman

Joint First Junior Clerk

+44 (0)20 7842 8644

ksharman@tgchambers.com

Libbie Salmon

Clerking Assistant

+44 (0)20 7842 4259

lsalmon@tgchambers.com

Jamie Thomas

Clerking Assistant

+44 (0)20 7842 8698

jthomas@tgchambers.com

Staff

Gaye Spencer-King

Chambers' Administrator

+44 (0)20 7842 8646

gking@tgchambers.com

Sandra Preston

Receptionist

+44 (0)20 3764 0841

spreston@tgchambers.com

Louise Dunning

Receptionist

+44 (0)20 3764 0841

ldunning@tgchambers.com

Menu

Close

Portfolio Builder

Select the practice areas that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Portfolio
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)